## **FY 2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

lindawithfriends@yahoo.com

Jim Nichols President jnpnichols@comcast.net Cindy Hertz Vice President <a href="mailto:chertz@mesanetworks.net">chertz@mesanetworks.net</a> Ron Mackelburger Secretary romack400@msn.com Tonia Giardino Treasurer nicogiardino@comcast.net Chris Badjar Director cbadjar@gmail.com Steve Giardino Director nicogiardino@comcast.net John Gray Director jgray6288@gmail.com Joe Murphy Director murph3965@comcast.net Pam Nichols Director jnpnichols@comcast.net **Greg Smith** Director sbsggs@aol.com

Director

Ed Wells